A side. Sasha’s review!

20 Dec

Erika’s book review_CT

This one means a lot to me, since Sasha was a colleague an a big name in Australian art history.  I had been rather miffed that I heard from no one at ANU about my book–I thought it was a sign that I was persona non grata for my defection and my anger at the administration (and certain colleagues), but it appears that it just takes a while for anything to come to the attention of anyone!  If Sasha himself had not written me to tell me that the review had been published, I would never have known. Apparently no one I know reads the Canberra Times! My friend Carol finally dug it out of the weekend’s paper, and scanned it for me.  Thanks, Carol!

Leave a Reply

